Le canzoni d’amore: UB40 Reggae Love Songs


Una splendita raccolta di canzoni d’amore reggae dei mitici UB40. Ben 19 canzoni tra le quali le indimenticabili “Can’t Help Falling in Love with You”, “I Got You Babe”, “Please Don’t Make Me Cry”, “Tears from My Eyes”.


1. Can’t Help Falling in Love with You
2. I Got You Babe
3. Kiss and Say Goodbye
4. You’re Always Pulling Me Down
5. Don’t Break My Heart
6. Please Don’t Make Me Cry
7. I Love it When You Smile
8. Homely Girl
9. Where Did I Go Wrong
10. Come Back Darling
11. Impossible Love
12. Dream a Lie
13. Tears from My Eyes
14. Bring Me Your Cup
15. I’ll Be There
16. Gotta Tell Someone
17. Here I Am
18. I Would Do for You