Love Songs – Chicago


“Love Songs” è una raccolta di canzoni d’amore dalla band americana dei Chicago. Fu il loro ventinovesimo album ed uscì nel 2005 ne periodo di San Valantino.


1. You’re the Inspiration
2. If You Leave Me Now
3. Saturday in the Park
4. Hard to Say I’m Sorry/Get Away
5. Here in My Heart
6. Call on Me
7. Color My World
8. Glory of Love
9. After the Love Has Gone
10. Hard Habit to Break
11. Look Away
12. Beginnings
13. The Next Time I Fall
14. Will You Still Love Me?
15. No Tell Lover
16. I Don’t Wanna Live Without Your Love
17. What Kind of Man Would I Be?
18. Just You ‘n’ Me
19. If You Leave Me Now (1976 Version)